Class Schedules Parent Login Create Account

Board of Directors

An elected Board of Directors governs BVGA.  All board members must attend a minimum of 80% of the regular meetings per year to fulfil their obligation and as outlined in their volunteer duties.  Elections are held at the BVGA Annual General Meeting in the fall of each year.   

Board Members – 2022/2023

President:  J. Morrison

Vice President: J. Hols 

Treasurer: C. Donio

Secretary:  A. Koehmstedt

Member at Large: J. Gillies 

Member at Large:  G. Tendall


To contact the Board of Directors, please submit an email to  ATTENTION: Board of Directors.